Heitger/Cakewalkin' Jass Band/SR
Future Gigs
Please join us on these upcoming gigs that are open to the public:

Toledo, OH, Tony Packo's Café!!; Second Thursday of the month, 7-10pm.
CJB back to the East Side Packo's! Relive the old days. Call 419-691-6054 for info.

Toledo, OH, Toledo Zoo; Sun, Aug 4, 2019, 7:30-9:00pm.
Music Under the Stars. Call 419-385-4040 for info.

Perrysburg, OH; Sat, Aug 22, 2019, 7-8:30pm.
An outdoor public concert. Call 419-913-6842 for info.

Toledo, OH, Radisson Hotel; Fri-Sun, Sep 6, 2019, 6-6pm.
GRUGELFEST! Call 419-389-9070 for info.

Twinsburg, OH, British American Club; Sun, Sep 29, 2019, 2-5pm.
A concert for EARLYJAS. Call 330-678-5903 for info.

Petoskey, MI, Terrace Inn; Fri-Sun, Oct 25-27, 2019, 7-10pm.
The fall jazz festival weekend at the Terrace Inn. Call 231-347-2407 for info.

Hilliard, OH, Makoy Center; Sun, Nov 24, 2019, 1:30-6pm.
A concert for the COHJS. Call 614-259-1188 for info.

For information on any of these gigs, please call 419-539-4156.

Some gigs that Nicole (and maybe I) will be on:

Zal Cal Grotto, Ann Arbor, MI, 2070 Stadium Boulevard (734-663-1202) with the Easy Street Jazz Band. Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018, 5-8pm.


Some gigs with others that I will be on:

Toledo, OH, Fuzzy's Taco Shop, Wed, Jul 31, 2019, 6-8pm.
Creole Jazz.

Toledo, OH, Fuzzy's Taco Shop, Sat, Aug 24, 2019, 7-10pm.
Creole Jazz.

Toledo, OH, Fuzzy's Taco Shop, Sat, Sep 14, 2019, 7-10pm.
Creole Jazz.

Toledo, OH, Fuzzy's Taco Shop, Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 6-8pm.
Creole Jazz.

Toledo, OH, Carlos' Poco Loco, Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 7-9:30pm.
Creole Jazz.

Toledo, OH, Carlos' Poco Loco, Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 7-9:30pm.
Creole Jazz.

Toledo, OH, Carlos' Poco Loco, Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 7-9:30pm.
Creole Jazz.

Toledo, OH, Carlos' Poco Loco, Thu, Dec 19, 2019, 7-9:30pm.
Creole Jazz.

Website Builder